srs12 007

The Music


In The Morning -

Early Demo (released as CD 1999)
Tracklist (16 tracks)

01 Patterns
02 Our Love Will Not Decay
03 Mariner Blues
04 Time Is Like A Promise
05 Daisy Lady
06 In The Morning
07 Two White Horses
08 A Day In The Hay
09 The Story Of Isaac
10 Aberdeen Angus
11 To Susan On The West Coast Waiting
12 Dante
13 Maude And Co.
14 It Takes A Lot To Laugh It Takes A Train To Cry
15 Songs To Ageing Children Come
16 My Flower Will Not Fade


Sonny Condell -

'Swallows and Farms'

Tír na nÓg (1971)

Tracklist (17 tracks)

01. Time Is Like A Promise
02. Mariner Blues
03. Daisy Lady
04. Tír na nÓg
05. Aberdeen Angus
06. Looking Up
07. Boat Song
08. Our Love Will Not Decay
09. Hey Friend
10. Dance Of Years
11. Live A Day
12. Piccadilly
13. Dante

Scullion -

'Long wave'

You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.

Get Flash Player